## Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation

(Deemed to be University estd. u/s. 3 of the UGC Act, 1956)

Accredited by NAAC as 'A++' Grade University Approved by AICTE ISO 9001-2015 Certified Campus: Green Fields, Vaddeswaram - 522 502, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA.

Phone No. 0863 - 2399999; www.klef.ac.in; www.klef.edu.in; www.kluniversity.in

Admin Off: 29-36-38, Museum Road, Governorpet, Vijayawada - 520 002. Ph: +91 - 866 -2577715, Fax: +91-866-2577717.

Date: 15/09/2022

Venue: Z.P. High School, Tadepalli

## **CAREER GUIDANCE**

**Description of the Event:** 

To know what all the school students know about their state of mind of being settled and to educate them in the way they go through their passion and make their life more happier.

We met them and spoke with them wholeheartedly where we got to know that they are following their seniors and no one are even ready to tell their parents about their passion and we finally made them to understand the difference between getting settled and settling in the field where they are interested.

**Benefits:** 

• By conducting this event we educated the school studentsto give them a clarity regarding their career.

• We educated the students the real world and the future that they are going to select.

 By this event we educated how to motivate themselves and overcome their own situations.

No. of Volunteers Participated: 59

No. of Faculty Participated: 03

## **Event Photos:**









## **List of Volunteers:**

S.No	ID. No	Name	Branch
1	2100040173	Charugundla Saichaturya	Ece
2	2100040219	Vijay Kumar Sunkesula	Ece
3	2100030703	Gayathri Thotakura	CSE
4	2100039032	Mohammad Ismail	CSE
5	2000090036	Thammareddy Shyam Chowdary	CS & IT
6	2000090080	K. Veera Venkata Satya Sai Narayana	CS&IT
7	2000090093	M.Narasimhulu	CS&IT
8	2000080189	Anusha Baratam	AI &DS
9	2000030005	Ambati Shivani	Cse
10	2000032150	Veda Varshitha Tirumalasetty	CSE-R

11	190031462	sanagapalli sai susheel gupta	Cse
12	2100030237	Kandula Venkata Veera Aswini	CSE
13	2100039002	Bojja Jaya Varshini	CSE
14	2000030870	Rrithwik	CSE
15	2100030474	Saidinakar Samineni	Cse
16	2000020063	Abhijit Kumar Mandal	Civil
17	2100080136	D.SOWMYA SRI	AI&DS
18	2100020024	Asadi Sai Namratha Reddy	Civil
19	190030030	Ainampudi Kumari Sirivarshitha	CSE
20	2100020024	Asadi Sai Namratha Reddy	Civil
21	2000031446	Nettem Bhargavramu	CSE
22	2100010053	B.Durga Bhargavi	bio technology
23	2100010044	Budithi Pushpa Hamsa Sree Susan	Bio Technology
24	2100010071	P.Harsha Priya	Biotechnology
25	2100032103	Bhanu teja chowdary.t	cse
26	2100100025	ch Devi Sri Deepthi	iot
27	2100100006	Barukula Sandeep	IOT
28	2000020008	Kandadi Sainath Reddy	CE
29	2100030122	Devalla Bhaskar Ganesh	CSE HONORS
30	2000031933	Sanjitha Vemulapalli	CSE
31	2000520032	Pavan Kalyan Polisetti	BCA
32	2100520034	Nelakuditi Jaichand	B.C.A
33	2100520206	Kathyayani Kurupudi	BCA
34	2100520021	Y Bhoomika	BCA
35	2100520107	R. Sai Chandana	BCA
36	2100520014	Kathyayani Lingamgunta	BCA
37	2101600034	Alluri Vardhini	MCA
38	2101600032	Shaik Asif Basha	MCA
39	21000520143	Ankamdeepika	BCA
40	2200520048	Vigneswari	BCA
41	2200520019	Miriyala Madhan Gopal	Bca
42	2200520004	P Kedar Nath Reddy	BCA
43	2100520142	Mudraboyina Pallavi	BCA
44	2200520008	Kamatham Praneeth	BCA
45	220520006	Yasarapu Dhanunjay	Bca
46	2200520039	M.Manaswini	BCA
47	2000520084	Ambati Sri Nikhitha	BCA
48	2100520123	M.Varnika Rechal	BCA
49	2100520199	Ch Divya Sravani	BCA
50	2200520035	Gandra Dharani Sree	BCA
51	2100520153	Sai Chandu Vunnava	CSA
52	2100520104	Shaik Zikir	Bca
53	2100520115	Vinay Kumar Reddy	BCA
54	2100520156	Miriyala.Preethi	BCA
55	22016000001	K. Lakshmi Venkata Sai Siddhartha	M.C.A
56	2201600011	Sravani Akula	MCA
57	2201600016	Borraju. Manasa	MCA
58	2201600035	Lavankula Mohan Surya Pavan Kumar	MCA
59	2000030945	Somireddy Lakshmi Prasanna	CSE