Postal Address
Official Communication Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation,  
Admin. Office, 29-36-38, Museum Road, Governorpet, Vijayawada. A.P., India. 
Pincode: 520 002.
Campus  K L University,  
Green Fields, Vaddeswaram, 
Guntur District, A.P., INDIA. 
Pincode : 522 502.
Phone Number
Administrative Office  0866 - 2577715
Campus  08645 - 246948
Fax Number
Campus  08645 - 247249

Other Offices

Location Address Phone Numbers
Tirupathi Flat no-203,AVR complex 2nd floor,no-536,balaji colony opp.SV music college,Tirupathi 9848762093, 9963636136, 9949366189, 9703299844
Visakhapatnam Flat no-404,RKTowers ,Back side to BSNL office Beside Ramalayam Temple,DHABA Gardens,Vishaka patnam 9666637614, 0891-6588087, 9985657365.
Hyderabad C-54,1st floor ,Madhura Nagar Road ,Heritage Super market back line,Yousf guda, Hyderabad-500037 9666637612, 9966695455, 8520036767,  9912342245, 8790974399, 9494576452, 
Warangal D.No-2-7-990,kanaka durga colony, Subbdari,Hanumakonda,Wrangal 9014021117

List of Admission Offices Out Side AP

State Place Address Name of Manager With Phone Numbers
Rajasthan Kota C-29, Ground Floor, Indra Vihar, Shiv Jyothi School Main Rd, Opp. VKR Tutions, Kota, Rajasthan - 324005 Mr. Vijay Raj : 08764260006
Mr. Ravi Arora: 09261010108
Mr. Sameer : 09352764355
Bihar & Chhattisgarh Patna 103, Sachi Palace, Sahdeo Mahto Marg, Boring Road, Patna - 800001 Mr. Alok Kumar Singh : 08873036616
Mr. Kareem : 09296905149
Mr. Rohit Srivastav : 09931201222
Jharkhand Dhanbad L I G, 239, housing Colony, Dhanbad, Jharkhand - 826001 Mr. J. Siddharth :  09386930243
Orissa Bhubaneswar H.No- H.I.G-13/1,OSHB Coloney, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751016 +91-9439493427
Assam & North East Guwahati H No. 10,Nayan Moni Path, Janakpur, Jatia Kahilipari,Guwahati -781019 +91-8812002602
Bihar & Jharkhand Ranchi WPC, Ground Floor, Heritage Parmeshwar, Opp. Dr Usha Rani Clinic, 52 Circular Road, Lalpur, Ranchi, Jharkhand, Pin: 834001 Ph: 0651-6006661 Prakhar Medha : 07870375985


Contact details
Chancellor Dr G L Datta chancellor@kluniversity.in
Vice-Chancellor Dr.R. Sreehari Rao vc@kluniversity.in
Pro Vice-Chancellor Dr.L.S.S.Reddy drlssreddy@kluniversity.in
Registrar Dr. N Rangaiah registrar@kluniversity.in
Assistant Registrar Prof. M. Suman suman.maloji@kluniversity.in
Assistant Registrar Smt. N Lakshmi prasuna nlpar@kluniversity.in
Dean (S.A) Dr.Habibulla Khan habibulla@kluniversity.in
Dean (Academics) Dr.K. Rama Krishna, drkrk@kluniversity.in
Dean(Administration- A.o) Dr.K. Koteswara Rao krkolli@kluniversity.in
Dean (R&D) Dr.K.L.Narayana drkln@kluniversity.in
Dean (School of Mechanical and Civil Sciences) Dr.K.L.Narayana drkln@kluniversity.in
Controller of examinations Dr.K.J. Babu kjbabu_ipe@kluniversity.in
Principal KLU College of Engineering Dr.A. Anand Kumar principal_engg@kluniversity.in
Principal Academic staff college Dr.K.V.Ramana principal.asc@kluniversity.in
Vice -Principal Academic staff college Dr.K.Sarat Kumar kksarat@kluniversity.in
Director(Internal Quality Assurance) Prof. K. Subba Rao director.anqc@kluniversity.in
Director (Academic Registrations) Dr.B. Raghu Kumar raghu@kluniversity.in;
Director(Industry Relations & Placements, Practice School) Prof. Y. Purandar director.irp@kluniversity.in
Director(International Relations) Dr. M .Kishore Babu kishore@kluniversity.in
Director-Distance Education (KLU Distance Education Centre) Prof. T. Ravi Prasad decdirector@kluniversity.in
Associate Dean(Examinations & Evalution) Dr.Ch. Hanumantha Rao hrao_ce@kluniversity.in
Associate Dean (Academics) Dr. K. Thirupathi Rao kthirupathirao@kluniversity.in
Associate Dean(P&D) & Coordinator of FED Prof.S. Venkateswarlu somu23@kluniversity.in
Associate Dean (Academic Research) Dr.K. Subramanyam smkodukula@kluniversity.in
Associate Dean (Sponsored Research) Dr.B.Jaya Kumar Singh jksingh@kluniversity.in
Associate Dean (Internal Funding & Innovative Projects) Dr.P.Satya Srinivasa Babu Satyasrinivas.p@kluniversity.in
Assoc.Dean (Consultancy) Dr. A. Srinath srinath@kluniversity.in
Assoc.Dean (P.G.Programs) Dr. Vullanki. Rajesh rajesh71@kluniversity.in
Assoc. Director (Placements and Industrial Practice School) Prof. N B V Prasad nbvprasaad@kluniversity.in
HOD (BT) Dr.S.Vijaya Saradhi svs@kluniversity.in
HOD (CIVIL) Dr.Shashi Kumar Gupta skguptanz@kluniversity.in
HOD (CSE) Dr.V. Srikanth vsrikanth@kluniversity.in
HOD (CSS) Prof. N.B.V. Prasad nbvprasaad@kluniversity.in
HOD (ECE) Dr.A.S.C.S.Sastry ascssatry@kluniversity.in
HOD (EEE) Dr.M. Venugopala Rao venumannam@kluniversity.in
HOD (ECM) Prof. N. Venkatram venkatram@kluniversity.in
HOD (MECH) Dr.Y.V.Hanumantha Rao dryvhrao@kluniversity.in
HOD (MBA) Dr. M. Kishore Babu kishore@kluniversity.in
HOD (COMMERCE) Prof.K.S.L.N.S.Subrahmanyam kslsn@kluniversity.in
HOD (MATHEMATICS) Dr.V. Vasantha Kumar vvkumar@kluniversity.in
HOD(PHYSICS) Dr.K. Vijaya Kumar kvk64nano@kluniversity.in
HOD (CHEMISTRY) Dr.K.R.S. Prasad krsprasad_fed@kluniversity.in
HOD (ENGLISH) Dr.K.V.Divya vis_divya@kluniversity.in
HOD (BES) Mr.T. Ravi Kumar rktata@kluniversity.in
Assoc Director(Admissions UG & PG) Sri. P Srinivas director.admissions@kluniversity.in, ugadmissions@kluniversity.in
Doctoral admission Dr.K.L.Narayana drkln@kluniversity.in
Foreign Student admissions Dr.J V Shanmukha Kumar shanmukh_fed@kluniversity.in
Chief Security officer Sri M. T. Vijayan chiefsecurityofficer@kluniversity.in