

#### Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation

(Category -1, Deemed to be University estd. u/s. 3 of the UGC Act, 1956)

Accredited by NAAC as 'A++' Approved by AICTE \$\ ISO 21001:2018 Certified Campus: Green Fields, Vaddeswaram - 522 302, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA. Phone No. +91 8645 - 350 200; www.klef.ac.ln; www.klef.edu.ln; www.kluriversity.in Admin Off; 29-36-38, Museum Road, Governorpet, Vilayawada - 520 002, Ph; +91 - 866 - 3500122, 2576129

Ref: KLEF/SA/CEA/Events 2020–21

Date: 01-10-2020

## Orders of the Vice Chancellor dt.01-10-2020 CIRCULAR

Sub: Conduction of Never Give Up on 02-10-2020 online event at KLEF – Reg.

Ref: 1. Letter dt. 31-09-2020 from Dr. P. Gopi Krishna, Prof.Incharge, Centre for Extension Activities (CEA) and forwarded by Dean (Student Affairs).

\*\*\*

This is to inform that the Centre for Extension Activities (CEA) of KLEF will be organizing the Never Give Up on 02-10-2020 online event at KLEF.

Event

: Never Give Up

Speaker

: Mr.Sundeep Shivam [coo of Telugu geek's media].

Dates:

: 02-10-2020

**Timings** 

: 09:30 am to 04:00 pm

Venue

: online event, KLEF

Interested Students can participate in the event.

Buses start from the Stadium.

For further information regarding this event contact Dr. P. Gopi Krishna (Mobile No. 9963696066), Prof.Incharge, (CEA) and Dr.S. Venkateswarlu, CEA- Coordinator, (Mobile No. 9052359906)

REGISTRAR



REGISTRAR

Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation (Deemed to be University) Green Fields, VADDESWARAM-522 302. Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh.



### Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation

(Category -1, Deemed to be University estd. u/s. 3 of the UGC Act, 1956)

Accredited by NAAC as 'A++' ❖ Approved by AICTE ❖ ISO 9001-2015 Certified

Campus: Green Fields, Vaddeswaram - 522 302, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA.

Phone No. 08645 - 350200; www.klef.ac.in; www.klef.edu.in; www.kluniversity.in

Admin Off: 29-36-38, Museum Road, Governorpet, Vijayawada - 520 002. Ph: +91 - 866 - 3500122, 2576129.

# A report on inspiration speech "Never Give Up" on 02.10.2020 at online mode Event at K.L.E.F.

#### **Description of the Event:**

On October 2<sup>nd</sup> 2020, KLEF-CEA had conducted "NEVER GIVE UP" webinar. This event is conducted in the presence of Mr.Sundeep Shivam coo of Telugu geek's media. We create awareness regarding Law of attraction, Power of subconscious mind and 17 sec manifestation many of the students participate from different states. We have successfully conducted the webinar through ZOOM meetings.

#### **Benefits:**

Participants had been get positive attitude and mindset

> Though we get a failure we can build some thoughts to achieve our goal

**Details of the Event** 

Name of the Event : Never Give Up

Date of the Event : 02/10/2020

Time : 09:30 am to 4:00pm Venue : Online Event, KLEF

No. of Participants : Students: 113, Faculty & Staff: 02

No. of Beneficiaries : 550

#### **Event Photos**:







KLEF-CEA has conducted in the presence of Mr.Sundeep Shivam coo of Telugu geek's media. We create awareness regarding Law of attraction, Power

#### **Students list:**

S.No	ID. No	Name	Year	Branch
1	190030579	Gunupuram Chandra Lekha	2nd	CSE
2	190040015	Allam Venkata Bindu Bhargav	2nd	ECE
3	190070095	S. Hari Durga Prasad Naidu	2nd	MECH
4	180020023	R.Rakesh	3rd	CIVIL
5	170040893	Akshitha Uppalapati	4th	ECE
6	180050052	Pasupuleti Nikhil	3rd	ECSE
7	190040689	Swarna Bodempudi	2nd	ECE
8	190050113	Keerthanasri Kolluri	2nd	ECSE
9	2000031030	U.Lalith Kumar	1st	CSE
10	2000030179	Chava.Kavyasaisree	1st	CSE
11	190010077	Alla Sarvani	2nd	BT
12	170050113	Sanjay Vishnoi	4th	ECSE
13	170030282	Dasari Sai Deepika	4th	CSE
14	180010059	V Venkata Naga Sri Sarvani	3rd	BT
15	180010101	Alluri Lakshmi Naga Bhavani	3rd	BT
16	180010033	Tumu Teja	3rd	BT

17	180010073	N.V.P.Sai Sushmitha	3rd	BT
18	180010025	S Venkata Sai Dheeraj	3rd	BT
19	180010048	A.Devi Prasanna	3rd	BT
20	180010077	Rayavarapu Priyanka Chowdary	3rd	BT
21	180010014	Perini Turupati	3rd	BT
22	2000030587	Mahidhar	1st	CSE
23	2000030307	ch.chakravarthi	1st	CSE
24	180010041	P.Chaturya Ankamma	3rd	BT
25	190070003	Sreekar AR	2nd	MECH
	180050025	V.Abhinav Chowdary	3rd	ECSE
26		Padavala Yathish Chandra	4th	ECSE
27	170050092		4th	
28	170050152	Yerra Pranaykrishna		ECSE
29	2000031086	Venu GR	1st	CSE
30	2000080183	Varun Kumar Nakka	1st	AI & DS
31	170040610	N.Premkumarreddy	4th	ECE
32	170030842	M. Rohitha Reddy	4th	CSE
33	170040398	K.Mahesh Vardhan	4th	ECE
34	180010038	P.Dinesh Sai Kumar	3rd	BT
35	180010089	Mohammad.Munwar	3rd	BT
36	180010019	Kakumanu Prashanth Babu	3rd	BT
37	180010042	Ventrapragada Likhita	3rd	BT
38	180050096	Gopina Sri Kavya Devi	3rd	ECSE
39	180050044	B.Mothi Chandra Sai Govind	3rd	ECSE
40	170030169	Manohar Bravara	4th	CSE
41	190040639	N.Adithya Reddy	2nd	ECE
42	170041010	Idarapalli Sai Sourav	4th	ECE
43	190010044	Oruganti Krishna Keerthika	2nd	BT
44	190010013	Gadiraju Sarvani	2nd	BT
45	170030804	Jagathi Medempudi	4th	CSE
46	170050003	Alla Harshitha	4th	ECSE
47	170040440	K.Srinivasa Reddy	4th	ECE
48	170040566	Dheeraj Kumar	4th	ECE
49	170040211	Joy Sanjana.D	4th	ECE
50	170041044	G.Dheeraj Sai	4th	ECE
51	170031370	Veeravalli Rohith	4th	CSE
52	170030798	Sumanth Maturi	4th	CSE
53	170040977	Y Pavan Teja	4th	ECE
54	170040750	Riya Sarah Angel Korrapolu	4th	ECE
55	170040947	Vishnu Priya Chimata	4th	ECE
56	170040302	Jahnavi Ponnam	4th	ECE
57	170041013	Kola Ramya Sri Veni	4th	ECE
58	190010067	V Lasya Sri	2nd	BT
59	190070017	D.Vamsi Surya Prakash	2nd	MECH
60	190010080	Sai Ajay. Nimmagadda	2nd	BT
61	190010083	Pardhu. Maddula	2nd	BT
62	170041030	K. Sai Durga Rohith Reddy	4th	ECE
63	170160004	Mynam Divya Tejaswi	4th	B ARCH
64	180160030	Vamsi	3rd	B ARCH
65	170160021	M.Tabitha	4th	B ARCH
	180563007	K. J .Kiran Reddy	3rd	CAMS
66				
67	180563014	V.Kumar Mohan	3rd	CAMS
68	170160005	T Pawan Kumar	4th	B ARCH
69	170160025	Rajashree Ghantasala	4th	B ARCH

70	170040594	Anagani Naga Vardhan	4th	ECE
71	180040434	Abhinav	3rd	ECE
72	180040434	Ch.Charan	3rd	ECE
73	170040421	K.Sai Durgesh	4th	ECE
74	190030314	Sri Priya	2nd	CSE
75		Peteti Thishya Supratheek	3rd	ECE
76	180040732	Nagineni.Mounika	3rd	CSE
77	180030915 170030212	Ch Saiteja Reddy	4th	CSE
-		, ,	1	
78 79	170160005 180160030	Pawan Kumar Talluti	4th 3rd	B ARCH
		N.Sri Vamsi	1	B ARCH
80	180160009	Bharathi Gogineni	3rd	B ARCH
81	170040610	N.Premkumarreddy	4th	ECE
82	180030078	Banka Venkata Sai Kaushik	2nd	CSE
83	170160025	Raja Rajeswari Ghantasala	4th	B ARCH
84	190031361	P Leelasri Anjani	2nd	CSE
85	180031294	M Deeraj	3rd	CSE
86	190030374	Dasi. Nandini	2nd	CSE
87	180160006	Yasaswini .D	3rd	B ARCH
88	180020040	Veeranki Ravi Teja	3rd	CIVIL
89	180030241	Chittuluri Sai Charan	3rd	CSE
90	190040197	Kalvala Kushal Sai Karthikeya	3rd	ECE
91	180030940	Nikhila Boppana	3rd	CSE
92	180040644	Chandana Dudam	3rd	ECE
93	180570027	Ganta Ankita	3rd	IAS
94	180040721	Madhuri. T	3rd	ECE
95	190031534	S.Ragaraghavi	2nd	CSE
96	190040699	Lohitha	2nd	ECE
97	180250011	Muppalla Sandhya	3rd	CAMS
98	170040515	Mallineni Venkata Meghana	4th	ECE
99	180563003	Bithin Kumar	3rd	CAMS
100	180563007	K. Jyothi Kiran Reddy	3rd	CAMS
101	180563012	T.Divya	3rd	OTHERS
102	180563009	Pravallika Majeti	3rd	CAMS
103	180563001	Babu SWARNA	3rd	CAMS
104	170040129	Tanvi Sriya Chakkilam	4th	ECE
105	190031926	G.Harichandana	2nd	CSE
106	190050085	Pns Venkat Satish	2nd	ECSE
107	190050050	Ponnuru Madhuri Bindu Sudha	2nd	ECSE
108	190050012	Sagarreddy	2nd	ECSE
109	190050044	Palakurthi Sri Deva Deva Datha	2nd	ECSE
110	190050081	Voonna Dinesh	2nd	ECSE
111	180050025	V.Abhinav	3rd	ECSE
112	170050072	M.Vamsi Adi Tilak	4th	ECSE
113	170050130	Tulasi Kavya Tejaswy	4th	ECSE

KRSPORSED

(Dr K R S Prasad) Dean Students Affairs

Dean (Student Affairs)
Koneru Lakshmalah Education Foundation
(Deemed to be University)
Green Fields, VADDESWARAM-522502,
Guntur Dist, Andhra Pradesh.