Apply Now
Faculty Responsibilities

S. No. Name of the Faculty Member Designation
1 Dr.D.Haritha Professor & Head
2 MrN.Sreeram OBE Incharge
3 Dr E.Sridevi Time TableIncharge
4 MrD.Anand Department Examination Incharge
5 MrS.PradeepRaj LMS SPOC Incharge
6 Mr ASALG Gopal Guptha Department Examination Incharge
7 MrE.RajeshKumar Deputy HOD/ ERP Incharge/ OBE Incharge / Department IQAC Incharge
8 Mrs P. Gayathri Counselling Incharge