

Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation (Category -1, Deemed to be University estd. u/s. 3 of the UGC Act, 1956)

Accredited by NAAC as 'A++' & Approved by AICTE & ISO 21001:2018 Certified Campus: Green Fields, Vaddeswaram - 522 302, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA. Phone No. +91 8645 - 350 200; www.klef.ac.in; www.klef.edu.in; www.kluniversity.in Admin Off: 29-38-38, Museum Road, Governorpet, Vijayawada - 520 002. Ph: +91 - 866 - 3500122, 2578129

REF: KLEF.RO.CSE.2022.23

Date: 25.01.2023

Orders of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor

CIRCULAR

<u>Sub</u>: Oragnizing event "Clash of Minds " for the students of Computer Science and Engineering, of Vaddeswaram Campus of KLEF - - Reg.

Ref: Letter received from Dr.T.PAVAN KUMAR, HOD-CSE, K L UNIVERSITY.

This is to inform that the Department of Computer Science and Engineering, KLEF, is Organizing a "Clash of Minds" for the students of Computer SCIENCE AND Engineering, Vaddeswaram Campus of KLEF on "29.01.2023", as detailed below:

Event Name : Clash of Minds Date : 29.01.2023 Venue : C625

ALL the Students of CSE, are invited to attend this Program.

Dy-HOS's & Year Professor in charges are requested to bring this information to the attention of all CSE students and encourage them to participate in this program.

То

All the Students (By Mail)

Registrar

REGISTRAR Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation (Deemed to be University) Green Fields, VADDESWARAM-522 302. Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh.

All CSE Faculty (by MAIL)

 Mail to: Principal / Coordinator
 Koneru Lakshma

 Mail to: Principal / Coordinator
 Koneru Lakshma

 Mail to: All HoDs
 (Deemed)

 Mail to: All Dy. HoDs / All Alt. HoDs
 Green Fields, V.

 Mail to: Student Affairs / Student Welfare / Examinations
 Guntur Distr

 Mail to: Librarian
 Mail to: Webmaster-Mr.LV

 Mail to: Mr. Raja Sekhar, Emp. No. 2482, Jr. Network Administrator (E-mail: rajasekhar_syte@kluniversity.in)



Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation (Category -1, Deemed to be University estd. u/s. 3 of the UGC Act, 1956)

Accredited by NAAC as 'A++' Approved by AICTE ISO 21001:2018 Certified Campus: Green Fields, Vaddeswaram - 522 302, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA. Phone No. +91 8645 - 350 200; www.klef.ac.in; www.klef.edu.in; www.kluniversity.in Admin Off: 29-36-38, Museum Road, Governorpet, Vijayawada - 520 002. Ph: +91 - 866 - 3500122, 2576129



Clash of Minds

Date of the Event: 29th JANUARY 2023

VENUE: C625

Organizing Department: Computer Science and Engineering

Event Description:

Clash Of Minds is a debate where the participants are divided into two equal teams and willbe given a topic. The debate will begin with opening statements from each participant, outlining their perspective on the given topic and their proposed solutions. This will be followed by a moderated discussion, where participants will have the opportunity to challenge each other's ideas and explore different viewpoints. The debate will conclude withclosing statements from each participant, summarizing their position and emphasizing the importance of taking action on the problem statement.



Fig: students participating in clash of minds @29.01.2023



Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation (Category -1, Deemed to be University estd. u/s. 3 of the UGC Act, 1956)

Accredited by NAAC as 'A++' Approved by AICTE ISO 21001:2018 Certified Campus: Green Fields, Vaddeswaram - 522 302, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA. Phone No. +91 8645 - 350 200; www.klef.ac.in; www.klef.edu.in; www.kluniversity.in Admin Off: 29-36-38, Museum Road, Governorpet, Vijayawada - 520 002. Ph: +91 - 866 - 3500122, 2576129

Date & Time	Name of the Event	Venue
29.01.2023	Clash of Minds	C-625
09:00 A.M to 5:00 P.M		

PARTICIPANTS:

C 11/2	Roll Num-		
S.No	ber	Student Name	Signature
1	2000031222	DHANALA VENKATA SRUJAN	I very
2	2000030739	Pothula Lalith Harsha	7.60
3	2000030807	Pitchala Chetan Reddy	Chethan
4	2000030834	Radha Krishna Sudhanv Bojanapalli	Radh
5	2000030836	Ragi raghava siva sai ganesh	Cranet
6	2000030877	Nagavinay babu Sripalasetty	Nagaba
7	2000030905	Harshavardhan Samineni	+1-
8	2000030908	Upendra reddy Sanagala	upentra
9	2000030921	SHAIK ASHRAF	
10	2000030924	SHAIK CHINA MOHAMAD GALAB	Sich
11	2000030943	Sola Akhil Akhil	high
12	2000031133	Sai Bharghav Kumar Yldupuganti	S. Vidupug
13	2000031197	mamillapalli samanth kumar	control of
14	2000031203	Siva Sankar Nanduri	Non
15	2000031288	CHELAMKURI. Leela venkata sai trinath	
16	2000031309	KARIMSETTI SOMESWARA APUROOP	K-Somesha
17	2000031431	Kranthi kumar Papineni	Erapett:
18	2000031460	Govindu Veera Venkata. Sai Roshan	Gr. Venter
19	2000031485	MANDADAPU SWETHAN	Guett
20	2000031699	GURRAM Nagaraju	
21	2000031752	Sunkara Jaswanth	Leas
22	2100030803	HASAVATHU RAJA PHANENDAR NAIK	than evel ra
23	2100030804	ROHIT KOTI	Keti
24	2100030805	VOOTKURI BINDHU	and
25	2100030808	CHIMAKURTHY SUMA SRAVYA	Commen
26	2100030813	RAVURI SONU SAKETH	C Jucco
27	2100030816	KANNEKANTI CHAITHRA	K. Cherrifte
28	2100030821	PENUMALLU PARAMA SIVA ADITYA REDDY	Parmi
29	2100030823	MATHA RAJA RAJESWARI	Farana
30	2100030825	PENTELA PRIYANKA	P. Priyant
31	2100030826	PINNELLI DHEERAJ SAI	Coe
32	2100030829	UDAYAGIRI NAGA SATYA SAI TEJA	JUL
33	2100030830	SAI CHANDRA NAYANA PANCHUMARTHI	C 1
34	2100030831	GUNTUPALLI KAVYA SRI	And in
35	2100030833	PRANAY KUMAR MADDELA	kanja
36	2100030835	MALLINA KARTHIK SAI	L = Rol
37	2100030838	NEELAM KARUNYA	and with
38	2100030839	SALKALYAN YADAV	8-12 unda
39	2100030841	PATLOLLA VINOD REDDY	3- organia
40	2100030844	CHANDRAMOULI LAKSHMI SRI RAM VARDHAN	Norack,
40	2100030844		chase
41	2100030847	VALLAWSETTI SRI CHARAN GOPI	100
42	2100030849	MOHAMMED SHAHID PARVEZ	Mr. Chahid

43	2100030850	MOHAMMED ZAID	M. Zaich
4.4	2100031195	MANCHIKALAPATI NATHAN KAMAL SINGH	
45	2100031196	BOYINA VISWA KUMAR	Nee
46	2100031198	AKASAPU RAJEEV	Bai:
47	2100031202	ALURI VARDHANI	BUG T
48	2100031204	PODILAPU TAPAN	Prapan
49	2100030502	SUHAIL RAHAMAN SHAIK	
50	2100030504	SINDHURI VENKATA SAI CHARAN	abaan
51	2100030511	SRIKANTI KRISHNA SAI PAVAN	
52	2100030515	SURAGANI BHUVANESH	8. Bhuranad
53	2100030516	SURAPARAJU MEDHA SREE	
54	2100030518	SUREPALLI MAHESH BABU	Joshesh
55	2100030525	TADIKONDA LAKSMIKANTH	Lake &
56	2100030526	TADIPARTHI MIHIR KUMAR	417135
57	2100030534	TANNEERU JYOTHI	1100
-58	2100030539	TATINI HEMA SREE	Toluna
59	2100030543	TELUGUNTLA SIDDHARTHA	
60	2100030547	KAPPERA THRIVED	Kapp
61	2100030549	TIPIRNENI HEMA SRI	44
62	2100030553	TOLCHURI RAJITHA	RajAta
63	2100030554	TULABANDULA SYAMNADH	
64	2100030957	CHEEKATI HEMANTH	Coremanth
65	2100030961	SAINI HRUSHIKESH	
66	2100030963	BHUPATHI SUDHEER	Sudea
67	2100030971	PENUMAKA SIRI CHANDANA	P-3 chandan
68	2100030975	NIKITH LINGAM	Dimpan
69	2100030979	DELEESHA CHOUDHARY BOLLU	
70	2100030980	VIGNESH KRISHNA GANDROTHU	Withatte
71	2100030981	B.NIHANTH SAI REDDI	Nihale
72	2100030982	CHIGURUPATI ESHAN VENKAT	0.2
73	2100030983	BHANU NAGA KARTHIK YARLAGADDA	harthic
74	2100030985	DATHA SRI DIWAKAR NAIDU KARINGUKA	etast it
75	2100030986	CHINTAM SIVA SAKETH	Sabeth
76	2100030988	BODDU VENKATA SAI	
77	2100030995	VARDHU SAI RAM	Vileiram
78	2100030998	PERURU RISHI VAMSI	Vando
79	2100030999	VUAYA RAGHAVA MUDDALA	a second
80	2100031001	SAVALAM TEJA SRINIVAS	Jeja
81	2100031002	BOMMISETTY YASWANTH KRISHNA KARTIK	- N
82	2100031007	KAKARLA GANESH NAGA SAI	4 82
83	2100031009	ANNEM SRI DATHA PAVAN	A. Devan
84	2100031011	MATUKUMALUI RASHMITHA	Rashmitta
85	2100031012	THOTA SAI VARDHAN	Part I La
86	2100031014	KODEBOYINA VARUN MARUTHI NAGA SAI	k. varen
87	2100031016	DEDEEPYA SUNKARA	Sal
88	2100031017	PARIMI SAHITHI DEVI	

1	89	2100039001	S Valshnavi Mrinalini	8 Vairdinan
	90	2100039002	BOJJA JAYA VARSHINI	
F	91	2100039003	EDE GNAPIKA SAI	See
	02	2100039004	INAMPUDI TABU CHOUDARY	1. Talera

J. from R

WEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT Computer Science and Engineering KLEF, (Deemed to be University) Green Fields, VADDESWARAM-52" Funder District, Anders Pres