



Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation

(Deemed to be University estd. u/s. 3 of the UGC Act, 1956)

Accredited by NAAC as 'A++' Grade University Approved by AICTE ISO 9001-2015 Certified Campus: Green Fields, Vaddeswaram - 522 502, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA.

Phone No. 0863 - 2399999; www.klef.ac.in; www.klef.edu.in; www.kluniversity.in

Admin Off: 29-36-38, Museum Road, Governorpet, Vijayawada - 520 002. Ph: +91 - 866 -2577715, Fax: +91-866-2577717.

CIRCULAR

25-10-2022

This is to inform all faculty members & Students of the Department of Computer Science & Information Technology, CSIT department will conduct "**Learnathon Program**" 29th-30th Oct 2022 at Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation, Vaddeswaram.

Event Details:

• Name of Event: Learnathon Program

• Faculty Co-Ordinator: Mrs. S. Anjali Devi ,Assistant Professor, CS&IT

• **Date:** 29th-30th Oct 2022

• **Time & Venue:** R- Block, KLEF Campus.

HoD, Dept. of CSIT

Dr. K. Amarendra

LEARNATHON

"Learnathon" refers to an event or period of intense learning, focused on acquiring knowledge or skills rather than building projects or prototypes. Participants in a learnathon might engage in activities such as workshops, seminars, tutorials, or collaborative learning sessions aimed at gaining expertise in a particular subject area or acquiring new skills. CSIT department conducted "A 36 hours Learnathon Program" on 29th-30th Oct 2022 at Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation, Vaddeswaram.

Objective of the Event:

The objective of the Learnathon programming event is to provide participants with an immersive and intensive learning experience focused on programming skills and knowledge. Through a series of workshops, coding challenges, tutorials, and collaborative projects, participants aim to enhance their programming abilities, deepen their understanding of coding concepts, and explore new technologies or programming languages.

Description:

The Learnathon programming event spans a designated period, typically ranging from a few days to a week, during which participants engage in various learning activities related to programming. The event may feature a combination of online resources, live sessions, mentorship opportunities, and hands-on exercises to cater to different learning styles and levels of expertise.

Participants: All CSIT Y20 Students have the flexibility to choose from a range of topics and tracks based on their interests and goals, such as web development, mobile app development, data science, machine learning, algorithms, or software engineering practices.

Outcome:

Participants gain proficiency in programming languages, frameworks, and tools through handson practice and guided learning activities. Participants deepen their understanding of core
programming concepts, algorithms, data structures, and best practices in software
development. Participants may develop projects or code samples during the Learnathon,
enhancing their portfolio and demonstrating their programming abilities to potential employers
or collaborators. Participants connect with peers, mentors, and industry professionals,
expanding their professional network and accessing potential career opportunities or
collaborations. The Learnathon serves as a springboard for ongoing learning and skill
development in programming, empowering participants to continue their educational journey
beyond the event.

Event Photos:







Participants List:

CSIT-Y20 List

2000050004	NOHITH BORUSU
2000050009	SAI NITHIN DINTAKURTHI
2000050010	KUSIYO MBANGWETA
2000050011	OSWELL SIANYENGELE
2000090018	KANTHETI MEGHANA
2000090029	PUPPALA VENKATA SAI VINAY LAKSHMAN
2000090008	YADLAPALLY CHARAN
2000090033	PATCHIGOLLA SAMPATH
2000090042	BUSETTY VIGNESH SUPRITH
2000090035	SHAIK SOHEL ARSHAD
2000090006	GUDIBANDI CHAITANYA SIMHA REDDY
2000090030	RAPARLA VENKATA KARTHIK
2000090010	DHEERAJ KONDAPALLI
2000090014	JAMPALA VENKATA SAILEENATH REDDY
2000090034	SHAIK ASAD ASHRAF
2000090003	SHAIK AFZAL

2000090021	BHOGIREDDY LALITHA S N SATWIKA
2000090025	NAIDU SRI LEKHA
2000090032	SAKALA RAHUL
2000090036	THAMMAREDDY SHYAM CHOWDARY
2000090007	CHALASANI DUSHYANTH
2000090009	DHEERAJ CHALASANI
2000090011	GUNTA SRILAKSHMI
2000090012	J APOORVA
2000090015	KANTAMNENI DUNTI SARATH SAI CHOWDARY
2000090022	MUNNANGI KARTHIK REDDY
2000090040	VENIGANDLA LOKESH
2000090019	KHILJI ABU SUFIYAN HUSSAIN
2000090043	M NAGA VENKATA VIJAY SRI SAI RAJ
2000090045	CHITHIRALA HARSHA VARDHAN
2000090050	GUNDEPUDI HARI SURYA BHARADWAJ
2000090044	NAMANA SARDHAK MANIKANTA
2000090013	TIRUMANI JAHNAVI DURGA
2000090053	CHITTURI SRI RAM
2000090055	HEMENDRA KUMAR JAIN
2000090056	KATARU BALA ABISHEK
2000090058	POSANI BHAVANI
2000090059	KOTA MOHANA GURU RAGHAVENDRA
2000090063	VELURU KARTHIK REDDY
2000090054	GUTTA SAI AVINASH
2000090061	ARE JAIDEEP
2000090062	RANGANADHAM SIVA RAMAKRISHNA
2000090047	SAI RUTHVIK REDDY AELLA
2000090049	VAHINIPATHI SURYA KUMAR
2000090052	PALAKAYALA PAVAN KUMAR
2000090060	SHAIK ELIYAZ
2000090064	DARAPUREDDY VEERA MOUNIKA

2000090065	KOTA GAYATHRI
2000090046	MOHAMMED IBRAHIM
2000090057	KOLLI CHARAN
2000090069	TAMMA PAVAN KUMAR REDDY
2000090072	RAVI TAKUR CHOWDARY
2000090051	GOPI KRISHAN MANNAVA
2000090041	JAVVAJI L VIGHNESWAR
2000090075	JAYANTHNARAYAN KATNENI
2000090076	SUNKARA TAGORE
2000090078	ARAVAPALLI ASRITHA
2000090079	PENDURTHI SRI TEJA
2000090080	KOTLA VEERA VENKATA SATYA SAI NARAYANA
2000090077	SRIRAMULA MOHAN SIDDARDHA
2000090085	AKULA SUPRIYA
2000090086	VANKAYALAPATI DHANA DEEP
2000090100	PUSAPATI ASRITHA PRIYA
2000090101	GOGULAPATI JAGADISH
2000090082	BINDU REKHA NEELAM
2000090083	NAVANEETHA KOPPISETTY
2000090093	MODUGULA NARASIMHULU
2000090096	JONNALA ROHITH REDDY
2000090097	BALLA JAYA AKHIL
2000090098	BOGASUNDRAM SIDDHARTHA REDDY
2000090102	SYED TAJUDDIN
2000090105	GITHIKI M D HARSHA VARDHAN
2000090106	PUTTAGUNTA VARSHINI
2000090110	TADIBOINA SRI VENKATA SAI RAM
2000090094	BOMMINENI NIKITHA
2000090109	RAPAKA SANJEET
2000090111	BUSEPALLI SRI HARI INDRASENA REDDY

2000090112	POLISETTY SIVA KRISHNA TEJA
2000090113	NADIPINENI KARTHIKEYA
2000090114	UNIKELA VENKAT
2000090116	V V SATYANARAYANA CHALLA
2000090117	SAKHAMURI MOHAN VAMSI
2000090074	PUJALA BHOGESWARA NARASIMHARAO
2000090099	KOLA BHAVITHA
2000090089	SHAIK NAZEERA KHAMAR
2000090104	MAREDLA GOWSHIK
2000090091	BUSANEE ADITYA
2000090092	MADAPATI JAIKESH
2000090118	NANDULA SATYANARAYANA MURTHY
2000090119	KOSANAM TONESH
2000090115	POTRU CHANDUKIRAN
2000090121	DIYYALA SRAVANI
2000090122	MANDA VISHWA TEJA GOUD
2000090120	KALIPINDI NAVYA
2000090123	VUYYURU HARIKA
2000090124	KADIYAM BALADITHYA
2000090103	VENKAT KALYAN RANGA
2000090125	Mohammed Abdul Rehaman
2000090126	RAPARLA SOMANTH
2000090088	PILLA SRI VISWAS
2000090108	BUSI LEELA SAI MANOHAR
2000050015	BADAMPUDI DEEKSHITHA
2000050008	VANAPALLI DURGA PRASANTH
2000090107	SAMHITHA KONDAPALLI
2000090127	VADAPALLI NOOR MOHAMMAD ASHISH
2000090095	PENDYALA VENKATA SUBHASH
2000090132	ADAPALA VENKATA MANIKANTA
2000090134	JASTI SAI PAVAN

2000090131	MANAS RANJAN BISHI
2000090135	ATTANTI HARIKA
2000090138	VALETI GAYATHRI
2000090139	ABHISHEK CHAUDHARY
2000090140	PAWAN JHA
2000090130	VASI BHARATH KUMAR
2000090136	NIDAMANURI VISHNU
2000090137	KOLLI MEGHANADH
2000090142	Tabrej Alam Ansari
2000090141	KISHAN KUSHWAHA
2000090143	VEGI SATHWIK CHOWDARY
2000090144	JANYAVULA PRABHU KIRAN
2000090145	RAMKRISHNA MISHRA
2000099001	VAKA ABHILASH
2000099002	SHAIK HASEEB
2000099003	TALLAPUREDDY SAI BHARGAV REDDY

Dr. AMARENDRA. K.

Dr. AMARENDRA. K.

Dr. AMARENDRA. K.

Dr. AMARENDRA. K.

The DEPARTMENT Technology

HEAD OF THE DEPART