

Academic Staff College Advisory Committee for 2021-23

An Advisory Committee for the Academic Staff College is hereby re-constituted with the following members:

ASC Advisory Committee:

Members:

- Dr. V. R. Raghuveer Principal, Academic Staff College Member-Secretary and Dean (Academics)
- > Dr. K.R.S. Prasad, Dean (Student Affairs)
- > Dr. B. Jaya Kumar Singh, Dean (R & D)
- > Dr. S. Venkateswarlu , Dean (SP & T)
- > Dr. K. RamaKrishna, Dean (Quality)
- > Dr. M. Kishore Babu, Dean Management, Humanities & Sciences

Faculty Representatives

- > Dr. K. Subba Rao, Professor, EEE
- > Dr. B. Sekhar Babu, Dy. Registrar

External Expert:

> Dr. V. Venkaiah, Former VC, Krishna University