International Advisory Committee

SNo Name of the Member Designation Photo
1 Dr.Valentina Emilia Balas Professor, Department of Automatics and Applied Software at the Faculty of Engineering, University "Aurel Vlaicu" Arad (Romania).
2 Dr.Alfred M. Bruckstein Professor, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, Faculty of Computer Science, Israel.
3 Dr.Neha Sharma Tata Consultancy Services, Founder Secretary, Society for Data Science, India.Senior IEEE member and Executive Body member, IEEE Pune Section.
4 Professor Juergen Seitz  Head of Business Information Systems Department, Baden-Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University, Heidenheim, Germany.
5 Dr.Basabi Chakraborty  Department of Software & Information Science Iwate Prefectural University, Iwate Ken, Takizawa, Japan.
6 Dr.Vincenzo, Piuri  Professor, University of Milano, Italy, IEEE Fellow, Director Region 8.