List of Ph.D Awardees

S.No. Name of the Ph.D Scholar Name of the research Superviser Title of the Thesis Year of completion
1 Rajesh Kumar bakthuram Chawla Dr. G. Chakravarthi Development and validation of novel analytical methods for selected drugs and related impurities in bulk and pharmaceutical dosage form 2022
2 Gorla Umasankar Dr. M. Narender In vitro, in vivo and in silico evaluation of the neuroprotective potentials of a medicinal herb cocculus hirsutus 2023
3 Bikas Ranjan Jena Dr. A. Anka Rao Development and validation of liquid chromatographic methods for the quantitation of some selected drugs in bulk and pharmaceutical formulations using quality by design (QbD) approach 2023
4 Raghavendra Babu Dr. Subhakar Raju R Synthesis, Characterization, Molecular Docking Studies and Anti Tubercular Evaluation of Novel Heterocyclic Derivatives 2023
5 P.Veknatesh Dr. G. Chakravarthi Development and Validation of Stability Indicating Novel RP-UPLC methods for the estimation of selected drugs in bulk and its dosage forms 2024
6 G. Sarvan Kumar Dr. M. Narender Investigation of antiplatelet, antithrombotic and thrombolytic activity of leaves of Terminalia pallida Brandis and Plumbago Zeylanica L 2024