Contact Info

Contact Us
Postal Address
Official Communication K L Deemed to be University,
Admin. Office, 29-36-38, Museum Road, Governorpet, Vijayawada. A.P., India. 
Pincode: 520 002.
Campus  K L Deemed to be University,
Green Fields, Vaddeswaram, 
Guntur District, A.P., INDIA. 
Pincode : 522 502.
Phone Number
Administrative Office  0866 - 2577715
Campus  0863-2399999
Fax Number
Campus  0863-2388999


Designation Name Mail Id
Vice-Chancellor Dr.L.S.S.Reddy vc@kluniversity.in
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Administration) Dr. N. Venkatram venkatram@kluniversity.in
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Academics) Dr. G.P.Saradhi Varma gpsvarma@kluniversity.in
Registrar Dr. Prasada Rao YVSSSV registrar@kluniversity.in
Dean (Academics) Dr. N Venkatram dean.academics@kluniversity.in
Dean (Quality) Dr. K. Rama Krishna dean.iqac@kluniversity.in
Dean (Planning & Development) Dr. V Rajesh rajesh4444@kluniversity.in
Dean (R&D) Dr. B. Jaya Kumar Singh jksingh@kluniversity.in
Dean (Student Affairs) Dr. K.R.S. Prasad krsprasad_fed@kluniversity.in
Dean (Faculty & Staff Affairs) Dr.V. Srikanth vsrikanth@kluniversity.in
Dean (Skill Development) Dr. K. Sarat Kumar kksarat@kluniversity.in
Dean (Student Progression & Training) Dr.S. Venkateswarlu somu23@kluniversity.in
Dean (Management, Humanities & Sciences) Dr.M. Kishore Babu kishore@kluniversity.in
Director, KL College of Sciences & Humanities Dr.A. Jagadeesh drjagadeesh@kluniversity.in
Director (Placements) Dr. N B V Prasad nbvprasaad@kluniversity.in
Director (Industry - Institute Gap Analysis) Sri. Kabir Pasha SM kabir@kluniversity.in
Director (International Relations) Dr.M Kishore Babu kishore@kluniversity.in
Director (Industry Connect) Dr V S V Prabhakar prabhakarvsv@kluniversity.in
Director (Distance Education) (KL Distance Education Centre) Dr.V.V.M. Satheesh dr.v.v.madhav@kluniversity.in
Director (Coding Club) Dr. P Sai Kiran psaikiran@kluniversity.in
Director (Admissions) Dr. J. Srinivasa Rao director.Admissions@kluniversity.in
Director (E-Resources) Dr.T.V. Rama Krishna tottempudi@kluniversity.in
Director (Innovation, Incubation and Entrepreneurship Cell) Dr.K. Rajasekhar rajasekhar_cse@kluniversity.in
Principal College of Engineering Dr.K.Subba Rao principal.coe@kluniversity.in
Principal, KL Law College Dr.N. Rangaiah principallaw@kluniversity.in
Principal, KL Pharmacy College Dr. G. Chakravarthi chakra_varthi123@kluniversity.in
Principal, KL Academic Staff College Dr.Raghuveer VR raghuveervr@kluniversity.in
Principal, K L School of Architecture Sri. Ar. V. Selvaraj selvaraj@kluniversity.in
Coordinator (FED) & Vice-Principal (College Science & Humanities) Dr. V. Krishna Reddy vkrishnareddy@kluniversity.in
Controller of Examinations Dr.A.S.C.S.Sastry coe@kluniversity.in
Practice School Division (Assoc.Dean) Dr.P.Venkata Chalapathi pvc@kluniversity.in
HOD, Bio Tech. Dr.K. Giridhar giridharkanuri@kluniversity.in
HOD, Civil Engg. Dr. Ch. Hanumantha Rao hrao_ce@kluniversity.in
HOD, CSE Sri Hari Kiran Vege hari.vege@kluniversity.in
HOD, ECE Dr.M. Suman suman.maloji@kluniversity.in
HOD, EEE Dr. J. Somlal jarupulasomu@kluniversity.in
HOD, ECM Dr.M.S.G. Prasad, Professor hod.ecm@kluniversity.in
HOD, Mechanical Engg, Petroleum Engg. Dr. A. Srinath srinath@kluniversity.in
HOD, KL Business School Dr. P. Vijay Kumar Reddy vijayreddy@kluniversity.in
HOD,COMMERCE Dr.V.Venu Madhav dr.v.v.madhav@kluniversity.in
HOD,HOTEL MANAGEMENT Dr. Sundari Dadhabhai sundaridadhabai@kluniversity.in
HOD,MATHEMATICS Dr.B.V.Appa Rao bvardr2010@kluniversity.in
HOD,PHYSICS Dr.G. Sunitha Sundari gunturisunita@kluniversity.in
HOD,CHEMISTRY Dr.J V Shanmukha Kumar shanmukh_fed@kluniversity.in
HOD,ENGLISH Dr.S.Lavanya hod.english@kluniversity.in
HOD,BES-I Dr.D.Haritha haritha_donavalli@kluniversity.in
HOD,BES-II Dr.M.Sridhar sridhar.m@kluniversity.in
HOD,CAMS Dr. Gomati Gowda gomathi@kluniversity.in
HOD,Arts Dr.K.Rajasekhar Reddy rajasekharkonda@kluniversity.in
HOD,BCA Dr.M.S.R. Prasad msrprasad@kluniversity.in
HOD,Architecture Sri. G. Vidya Sagar Reddy hod.arch@kluniversity.in
HOD, CSS Sri B. Thirapathi Reddy tirapathireddyb@kluniversity.in
Centre for Competitive Examinations Dr.J. Somlal jarupulasomu@kluniversity.in
Ph.D-  Admissions Dr.K.L.Narayana drkln@kluniversity.in
Foreign Student Admissions Dr. J. Srinivasa Rao director.Admissions@kluniversity.in
Complaints of caste discrimination by SC/ST Dr.Habibulla Khan habibulla@kluniversity.in