Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation

(Deemed to be University)
List of Faculty Deputed for Post-Doctoral Fellowships to International Universities
S.No Name Area University Deputed to
1. Dr.P.S.Brahmanandam Electronics and Communications Engineering. NCU- Taiwan
2. Dr.R.Srinivasa Reddy Bio-Technology University of Geogia, USA
3. Dr.S.VijayaSaradhi Bio-Technology New Mexico State University, USA
4. Dr.B.J.K.Singh Bio-Technology University of Oxford, UK
5. Dr.P.Srinivasa Babu Electronics and Communications Engineering National Science Council, Italy 
6. Dr.K.Sarat Kumar Electronics and Communications Engineering European Space Agency, Netherlands
7. Dr.S.Gopala Krishna Physics Kyoto University, Japan